Leadership Team

The Leadership team is entrusted to deliver the Stargate mission and vision and to manage the school’s academic and operational programs on a day-to-day basis.

Communicating with the Leadership Team

Stargate administrators leverage a number of communications channels to build relationships with community members, including regular news updates, as well as small group meetups, online meetings and more.

Email

Executive Director, Academics - Kate Sivarajah, kate.sivarajah@stargateschool.org

Executive Director, Operations & Finance - Lynne (Allen) Whitney, lynne.allen@stargateschool.org

Special Populations Director - Angela Fundaro, angela.fundaro@stargateschool.org

Secondary Principal - Robert Cable, robert.cable@stargateschool.org

Secondary Assistant Principal/Athletic Director - Dave Logan, david.logan@stargateschool.org

Secondary Assistant Principal - Nicki Jo Svoboda, nickijo.svoboda@stargateschool.org

Elementary Principal - Kenneth Wildenstein, kenneth.wildenstein@stargateschool.org

Elementary Assistant Principal - Victoria Santistevan, victoria.santistevan@stargateschool.org

Communication Pathways

For classroom or student-related concerns, please follow Stargate's Communication Pathways, which include contacts for outreach and the form(s) for submitting inquiries.

Admin Team: Mrs. Sivarajah and Ms. Whitney

Mrs. Sivarajah and Ms. Whitney,

Admin team - Front Row:  Mr. Wildenstein, Mrs. Svoboda, Mrs. Sivarajah Back Row:  Mr. Logan, Ms. Whitney, Mrs. Fundaro, Mrs. Santistevan, Mr. Cable

Front Row: Mr. Wildenstein, Mrs. Svoboda, Mrs. Sivarajah

Back Row: Mr. Logan, Ms. Whitney, Mrs. Fundaro, Mrs. Santistevan, Mr. Cable

Can't find what you're looking for? Email info@stargateschool.org.