Admissions‎ > ‎

Important Dates

We are no longer accepting applications for the 2017-18 school year for grades K-8.   

We will continue to accept applications for grades 9, 10 and 11.

Please visit our website in the Fall for information about 2018-19 School Year Admissions and Prospective Parent Meetings.


Admissions Timeline 2017-18 School Year


Prospective Parent Meetings - K-5 - Elementary Commons

Wednesday, November 9 @ 6:30pm

Tuesday, December 6 @ 6:30pm

Thursday, January 12 @ 6:30pm


Prospective Parent Meetings - Middle/High School (grades 6-10) - Secondary Commons

Wednesday, November 16 @ 6:00pm

Tuesday, January 17 @ 6:00pm


School Tours - 8:30am-9:30am, Wednesdays

K-5 - November 2, November 16, December 7, January 4, January 18. Tours are full. Please attend one of our prospective parent nights (see above).

Middle/High School - November 9, November 30, December 14, January 11, January 25. Sign up here (please sign up for one spot-quantity 1)


High School Shadow Days

(for students applying for 9th and 10th grades only)

Sign up here (required)

Tuesday, December 6, 2016

Friday, January 13, 2017

Tuesday, January 31, 2017

Monday, February 13, 2017


Admissions Window Opens (begin accepting applications online)

Tuesday, November 1, 2016 at 8:00am


Wait Pool Commitment Letters Form Emailed

Tuesday, November 1, 2016


Wait Pool Commitment Letters responses Due (online reply)

Friday, November 18, 2016 by 4:00pm


2017-2018 Admissions Window Closes-Completed Application Deadline (online-new application process)

Wednesday, February 1, 2017 by 4:00 pm


Qualified-Not Qualified Emails

Monday, February 6, 2017


Appeals Due in Writing by Noon

Thursday, February 9, 2017


Appeal Answers emailed by 4pm

Friday, February 10, 2017


Lottery Pull

Monday, February 13, 2017


Notification of Seat Offers and Wait Pool Emailed

Friday, February 17, 2017


Seat Offer Acceptance Letters Due by 8am

Tuesday, February 21, 2017


THANK YOU
for considering
Stargate School
 
QUESTIONS? 

Email: 

Phone: 
303.450.3936